Every domain at Uniregistry has three, 1-click settings easily visible right from the ‘Manage’ page view:

  • Auto renew
  • Privacy.Link
  • Transfer Lock

We don’t want you to lose any of your domain names due to missed renewal notices. That’s why there’s auto-renew. When enabled, it automatically charges your default payment profile approximately 30 days before expiry so you don’t have to worry. An auto- renewal notice is sent 7-10 days before the pending charge date to let you know which domains are being renewed.

Privacy.link™ is Uniregistry’s free WHOIS proxy service offered for domains managed at Uniregistry*. When you enable Privacy.link™ your personal registrant information is protected from being published in the public WHOIS database. *Excludes certain domain extensions due to registry restrictions.

Lock your names from unauthorized transfer with transfer lock.

 

Steps to enable/disable auto-renew, Privacy.Link and/or transfer lock for your domain(s)

 

1.  Log in to your account at Uniregistry.com by clicking the ‘Log In/Sign Up’ button in the upper-right corner of the homepage.

Click the green button to log into your Uniregistry Account

 

 

2.  Click ‘Manage’ from the menu at the top of the page.

Manage_Select from Menu-New

 

 

3.  Select the domain(s) you wish to update by clicking the number checkboxes, pasting a list into the search box or select all of the domains in your account by clicking the small arrow next to the checkbox in the header bar and selecting ‘All # domains’.

 

 

4. Click on any of the 3 icons on the right side of the page to enable (green icon) or disable (grey icon) that feature.

  • Click the circular arrows to enable/disable auto-renew
  • Click the shield or eye icon to enable/disable auto-renew Privacy.Link
  • Click on the lock icon to enable/disable transfer lock