We don’t want you to lose your names due to missed renewal notices, that’s why there’s auto-renew. When enabled, it automatically charges your default payment profile approximately 30 days before the domain expires so you don’t have to worry. Notices are sent 7-10 days before the pending charge date to let you know which domains are being renewed. Want to make a change or cancel? No problem, simply log into your account and disable auto-renew for the domains you don’t want renewed.

 

 

Steps to disable auto-renew for your domains

 

1.  Log in to your account at Uniregistry.com by clicking the ‘Log In/Sign Up’ button in the upper-right corner of the homepage.

 

Log into your Uniregistry.com account

 

 

 

2.  Click ‘Manage’ from the menu at the top of the page.

 

 

Manage_Select from Menu-New

 

 

 

3.  Click on the green circling arrows icon located to the far right of the domain and wait a few moments for it to turn into a gray arrow.

 

Manage Page - quick status toggles

 

To disable auto-renew for several domains, simply select the ones you want (or paste a list in the search bar) and click one of the the green arrows icons in the list.

To disable auto-renew for all of your domains click the small arrow next to the checkbox in the header bar and select ‘All # domains’.

To enable auto-renew simply click the gray arrow icon and wait for it to turn into green circling arrows.